In the News

edHEALTH Announces New National Relationship with CoreSource for Benefits Administration

July 11, 2018

Nationally known third party administrator (TPA) enters into agreement with edHEALTH for nationwide benefits administration.

Continue Reading

CoreSource leaders Joanne McGowan and Robert Wolfkiel co-author Benefits Pro article

May 8, 2018

Members of CoreSource leadership are once again providing insight and clarity on important industry issues; this time for readers of Benefits Pro. Joanne McGowan, Vice President for Customer Experience & Strategy, and Robert Wolfkiel, President for the Northeast, co-authored a piece recently on ways to foster member engagement with consumer-driven healthcare plans. Their piece, “3 ways to foster accountability through engagement” offers actionable strategies for employers and brokers to make modern health benefit plans work.

Continue Reading

VP of Product Development & Marketing Steve Horvath published in Benefits Pro, Employee Benefit News

March 15, 2018

Steve Horvath shared his expertise with the readers of Benefits Pro and Employee Benefit News this month, explaining the threat to businesses posed by absenteeism and presenteeism as well as how employee benefits can help insulate employers against the financial impact of these two problems.

Continue Reading

CoreSource Names Meera Atkins, M.D., as Chief Medical Leader

July 5, 2017

CoreSource, one of the nation’s largest employee benefit administrators, has appointed Meera K. Atkins, M.D., as Chief Medical Leader.

Continue Reading
 |<  < 1 - 2  >  >| 
Displaying results 1-4 (of 5)

In The News Archive