View All Press Releases

CoreSource leaders Joanne McGowan and Robert Wolfkiel co-author Benefits Pro article

May 8, 2018
Members of CoreSource leadership are once again providing insight and clarity on important industry issues; this time for readers of Benefits Pro. Joanne McGowan, Vice President for Customer Experience & Strategy, and Robert Wolfkiel, President for the Northeast, co-authored a piece recently on ways to foster member engagement with consumer-driven healthcare plans. Their piece, “3 ways to foster accountability through engagement” offers actionable strategies for employers and brokers to make modern health benefit plans work.
 
McGowan and Wolfkiel acknowledge the changing nature of the industry and cite three key things to remember in engaging members:
  • Utilize a multi-channel strategy
  • Keep it simple
  • Remember the consumer point of view
Read more at Benefits Pro.

Press Release Archive